Reviews

2/20/2017 Althea Kippes I have taken my cars here for years, and have recommended others to take their cars here. Each time the service and the quality of work has been excellent. Most recently I brought my car in to have it completely checked out, since I had just purchased it used. They went through the car in great detail and fixed all of the maintenance issues, and now my car runs great. The people here are honest and they know what they are doing.
2/17/2017 Christine Nahnsen As always, great service.
2/8/2017 Elizabeth Sullivan I have been a customer of Hans Art Automotive for over 35 years. I can't say enough about him and his service. He and his shop have serviced my cars since 1982--new car, clunker and middle of the road vehicle. He kept my 1990 Honda Civic running for 280 miles. He is honest, has great patience to explain repairs (I may have to ask several times) and I never have to worry about being overcharged. I can't say enough--great staff and service and a pleasure to do business with.
2/7/2017 Melissa Buwembo Wonderful and speedy service. Worked with my husband and I on recommendations on how best to service my vehicle due to personal cashflow. In the end, we ended up doing all services recommended and were reassured with their 2 year warranty. We feel really great about going with Hans Art Automotive for our auto repair needs!
2/3/2017 Benjamin Perez Great service, very professional, and very fast, good prices too.
2/2/2017 Laura Kwan First time at Hans Art for car service. Sophia confirmed my online appointment request right away. Time to get my old 2001 Nissan serviced and left it there in the early AM. Got a call from Sophia in a few hours with the diagnosis. My car was in pretty good shape but it was time to get some parts replace which included the struts. Haven't had to replace the struts while I've had the car but I do know it can be a little expensive. Sophia said a hose would need to be ordered for a future visit. She quoted me the price to do all the other repairs but gave me the option to just do the rear struts to lessen my bill and finish the rest of the struts on another visit. I appreciated that offer. I did give Sophia the OK to have both the front & rear struts replaced and complete the rest of the repairs. I was able to pick up my car by 5PM that day. Used one of their site's coupon for first time customers. Sophia expects to get the replacement in a week and will be calling me back to schedule an appointment. Sophia's great. Can't wait to hear back from her. The shop looks good, clean and organized. Their business is highly rated and been around for 47 years. I like that they're AAA, Diamond & ASE certified. Also, great reviews on their site, Angie's List and Yelp.
2/2/2017 Dora , Hannah, Frank,Rebecca Rose I have been meaning to write a review of Hans Art Automotive for years. I am a connoisseur of auto-repair shops. We have lived in many places and in each one I have made a study to find the best auto mechanic. I look for honesty, trustworthiness, excellent skills, kindness and a willingness to be accommodating. Hans Art is the best of the best. Everyone who works there is extremely smart and thoughtful. When a problem is complicated they take it very seriously and consult with one another to arrive at the best solution. Time and again they have gone above and beyond for my family. They have your back – trying to save you money wherever possible and fitting you in whenever you have an urgent need. The team at Hans Art is the equivalent of having deeply trusted, excellent family doctor for your car.
2/2/2017 Dora Rose I have been meaning to write a review of Hans Art Automotive for years. I am a connoisseur of auto-repair shops. We have lived in many places and in each one I have made a study to find the best auto mechanic. I look for honesty, trustworthiness, excellent skills, kindness and a willingness to be accommodating. Hans Art is the best of the best. Everyone who works there is extremely smart and thoughtful. When a problem is complicated they take it very seriously and consult with one another to arrive at the best solution. Time and again they have gone above and beyond for my family. They have your back – trying to save you money wherever possible and fitting you in whenever you have an urgent need. The team at Hans Art is the equivalent of having deeply trusted, excellent family doctor for your car.
2/1/2017 Pierre,Sally Zetterberg Hans Art repaired broken part first day to keep my vintage car rumbling along proving a long standing relationship and dependable helpful pays dividends.
1/31/2017 Ted Douglas I am past 20 years now, with Hans Art. Hans is a strong mechanic and he hires such. Sofia was the project manager on my recent heater core replacement. She worked with the mechanic to handle an obstacle that should not have been there, and deliver the car fixed, to my satisfaction. Sofia has a great working relationship with Hans, in this case she brought the issue to Hans, and provided me with a great solution. I am grateful and appreciative to have a professional mechanic that can handle big issues without blinking and deliver on time.
1234567...Last Page