Reviews

4/13/2019 The engine on the 2004 Subaru Forester Turbo was running rough with the Check engine light on. It was a tricky problem. In addition to a damaged timing belt, pulley and bearing, the diagnostic codes were corrected but the car still ran rough with the Check engine light on. When putting everything back together the mechanic found a tiny fragment in a VVTI valve. That solved the problem. Six weeks later it's still fine and doesn't leak. I'm satisfied. Was pricey but a lot of work was done. The parts were saved without request and I was kept up to date pretty good.
4/11/2019 Jean Markison My husband and I can always rely on the thoroughness and honesty of everyone involved at Hans Auto Repair.
4/11/2019 Cecile Lozano Hans Art Automotive Service is the best place to have your car serviced. I have been taking my cars there for the last 25 years. No complaints....Honest service...and great people.
4/6/2019 Rona Siegel 5 stars.
4/1/2019 Denise Quinn Fit me into their schedule and got my car back in 24 hours! Thank you
3/28/2019 Peter Roschinger Always good service!
2/20/2019 Thanks to Hans Art Automotive's excellent troubleshooting and mechanical service over the years, my 2000 Volkswagen New Beetle still performs like new. With this shop's dedication to backing up its work, it has a loyal following of many satisfied customers.
2/19/2019 Kimberly Sullivan I’ve been taking my car here for the last few years and have been very happy with my experiences. The prices have been fair and they have helped keep my old Audi on the road. :) -Kim
2/18/2019 Rona Siegel 5 stars. You’re the best.
2/14/2019 Ellen Pargeter Five star service as usual, thanks for excellent work in replacing the wheel well liner and tracking down the parts!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hans Art Automotive (415) 621-6611 For Assistance.